Enterprise C.R. is a company of distribution and services in the field of the refrigeration, air-conditioning and heating systems in America.

Founded in 1994, Enterprise C.R. worked in various large building sites and took part in the installation, repair and preventive maintenance of the various systems of refrigeration, air-conditioning and heating in several pastes and papers’ factories, hydroelectric stations and large department stores.

Always listening to their customers’ needs, Enterprise C.R. develops, imports and markets new lines of exclusive air treatment products in America such as BARKER.

Basrker’s products are a complete range of air-conditioners for windows, portable mural biblocs heat pumps, portable air-conditioners and dehumidifiers of high quality and robustness. For us, it is comfort above all!

Our products are manufactured in one of the largest factory of China which annually produces more than one million and half of air-conditioners and recruiting more than 1200 employees.

Enterprise C.R. offers products which respect the highest standard of quality in America and also provides a continual customer support so they always improve the marketing of their products as well as the after sale service.

 

hidden text here

Les Entreprises C.R. sont une compagnie de distribution et de services dans le domaine de la réfrigération, climatisation et chauffage en Amérique.

Fondée en 1994, les Entreprises C.R. ont œuvrées dans différents grands chantiers de construction et participées à l'installation, à la réparation et à l'entretien préventif des divers systèmes de réfrigération, de climatisation et chauffage dans plusieurs usines de pâtes et papiers, centrales hydroélectriques et magasins à grande surface.

Toujours à l'écoute de notre clientèle grandissante, les Entreprises C.R. développent, importent et mettent en marché de nouvelles lignes de produits de traitement de l'air exclusif adaptées à une clientèle ciblée en Amérique tel que les produits BARKER.

Les thermopompes et climatiseurs murales Barker sont des produits de haute qualité et d’une robustesse sans égal. Pour nous, c’est le confort avant tout!

Nos produits sont fabriqués dans l'une des plus grande usine de la Chine qui produit annuellement plus d’un million et demi de climatiseurs et embauche plus de 1200 employés.

Les Entreprises C.R. offrent à leur clients des produits qui respectent le plus haut standard de qualité en Amérique et fournissent aussi un support technique continuel dans le but d’améliorer la mise en marché et le service après vente.

 

hidden text here